Meet Our Staff

Paul Mayer
"Let's talk about what's next."

Paul Mayer

CEO (469) 326-7444 Paul.Mayer@garlandchamber.com

Karina Olivares
"Let me help you discover innovative business services."

Karina Olivares

President (469) 326-7474 Karina.Olivares@garlandchamber.com

Jenna McWethy
"Let's talk about what you expect from your Chamber experience."

Jenna McWethy

Vice President (469) 326-7412 Jenna.McWethy@garlandchamber.com

Liza Ceniceros
"Let me help you get involved."

Liza Ceniceros

Project Director (469) 326-7477 Liza.Ceniceros@garlandchamber.com

Alexander Helgar
"Let me help you get connected."

Alexander Helgar

Membership Development (469) 326-7454 Alexander.Helgar@garlandchamber.com

Christian Ostergaard
"Let's make sure you have the resources you need to succeed."

Christian Ostergaard

Small Business Specialist (469) 326-7464 Christian.Ostergaard@garlandchamber.com

Ariel Boone
"Let me know your needs to help build and retain your workforce."

Ariel Boone

Business Retention & Workforce Coordinator (469) 326-7402 Ariel.Boone@garlandchamber.com

Diane Whitlock
"Let me answer your questions."

Diane Whitlock

Office Manager (469) 326-7447 Diane.Whitlock@garlandchamber.com