Congratulations to the Winners of the 33rd Annual Partnership Golf Tournament

All News

The Garland Chamber of Commerce hosted more than 200 golfers at Firewheel Golf Park on Sept. 15, 2017 for the 33rd Annual Partnership Golf Tournament. 

Thank you to each of the sponsors and volunteers who helped make this event a success, and congratulations to the following winners! 

We hope to see you all next year for the 34th Annual Tournament on Sept. 14, 2018. For additional information about the tournament, contact Liza Ceniceros, Project Director, at (469) 326-7477.

1st Place
Lakes Steven Fischer, Matt Middlebrook, Jake Porsche, Tony Cashiola

Scott Ratzman, Mike Flanagan, Robert Bode, Charles Arnold

2nd Place
Lakes David Correa, Bryan Walker, Kris Karazissis, Chris Yarrington
Old Don Gordon, Jerry Sadler, Henry Luman, Jimmy Adams

3rd Place
Lakes Dan Dunigan, Chris Stout, Tom Hyman, Mark Thompson
Old Jeff Janke, Elizabeth Kimbrough, Kevin Slay, Wes Connaway

Longest Drive
Women: Robin Kraase Men: Rory Coppinger
Women: Elizabeth Kimbrough Men: Terry Corporon

Closest to the Pin
Rory Coppinger
Taylor Watson

See more photos from the 33rd Annual Tournament on the Garland Chamber's Facebook Page

All News