Congratulations to the Winners of the 34th Annual Partnership Golf Tournament

All News

The Garland Chamber of Commerce hosted more than 200 golfers at Firewheel Golf Park on Sept. 14, 2018 for the 34th Annual Partnership Golf Tournament.

Thank you to each of the sponsors and volunteers who helped make this event a success, and congratulations to the following winners!

We hope to see you all next year for the 35th Annual Tournament on Sept. 13, 2019. For additional information about the tournament, contact Liza Ceniceros, Project Director, at (469) 326-7477.

1st Place
Lakes Justin Wright, Ben Phillips, Juan Martinez, Todd Latta

Steven Fischer, Jake Porsch, Matt Middlebrook, Tony Cashiola


2nd Place
Lakes Scott Ratzman, Roscoe Davis, Raghu Narasimhan, Mike Flannigan
Old Evan Nash, Wilson Allen, Bobby Bradley, Chris McCarthy


Last Place
Lakes Travis Reynolds, Matt Bennett, Rod Rodriguez, Rob McPhail
Old Terry Corporon, Richard Martinez, Jeff Ward, Chuck Crabtrey


Longest Drive
Women: Annette Demsey Men: Ted Saltzman
Women: Toni Sutton Men: Kyle Pacheco


Closest to the Pin
Women: Angie Whitney Men: Chris Winnette
Women: Elizabeth Kimbrough Men: Steve Fischer

Texas Tee Raffle Prize Winner: Mike Rader

See photos from the 34th Annual Tournament on the Garland Chamber's Facebook Page

All News