Congratulations to the Winners of the 31st Annual Partnership Golf Tournament

All News

The Garland Chamber of Commerce hosted more than 240 golfers at Firewheel Golf Park on Sept. 18, 2015 for the 31st Annual Partnership Golf Tournament.

Thank you to each of the sponsors and volunteers who helped make this event a success, and congratulations to the following winners!

We hope to see you all next year for the 32nd Annual Tournament on Sept. 16, 2016. For additional information about the tournament, contact Liza Ceniceros, Project Director, at (469) 326-7477.

1st Place
Lakes M. Flannigan, P. Miller, S. Aguilar, B. Gibson
Old J. Janke, E. Kimbrough, K. Slay, W. Connaway
Bridges P. Gray, S. Lovett, C. Tekell, R. Shields

2nd Place
Lakes D. Bailey, R. Franklin, D. Koliba, T. Hancock
Old R. Needham, R. Needham, J. Argon, D. Jarreau
Bridges T. Leon, J. Adams, M. Strickland, C. Walton

3rd Place
Lakes S. Fischer, M. Middlebrook, T. Cashiola, J. Porsch
Old L. Glick, B. Young, Conway, T. Sadler
Bridges F. Polma, R. Owen, R. Benson, R. Beskin

Longest Drive
Women, Hole 9: Katie Graty Men, Hole 9: Mike MacGregor
Women, Hole 16: Linda Burleson Men, Hole 16: Jeff Stone
Women, Champions Hole 6: Nicole Shea Men, Champions Hole 6: Chuck Walton

Closest to the Pin
Women, Hole 8: Katie Graty Men, Hole 8: Bruce Hendrixson
Women, Hole 15: N/A Men, Hole 15: John Argon
Women, Champions Hole 5: N/A Men, Champions Hole 5: Trip Leon

Texas Tee Winner:
Chase Barker, Atlas Copco

All News