Meet Our Staff

Paul Mayer
"Let's talk about what's next."

Paul Mayer

CEO (469) 326-7444 Paul.Mayer@garlandchamber.com

Karina Olivares
"Let me help you discover innovative business services."

Karina Olivares

President (469) 326-7474 Karina.Olivares@garlandchamber.com

Ric Guerrero
"Let me know your needs to help build and retain your workforce."

Ric Guerrero

Director of Business Retention (469) 326-7412 ric.guerrero@garlandchamber.com

Liza Ceniceros
"Let me help you get involved."

Liza Ceniceros

Project Director (469) 326-7477 Liza.Ceniceros@garlandchamber.com

Alexander Helgar
"Let me help you get connected."

Alexander Helgar

Director of Business & Membership Development (469) 326-7454 Alexander.Helgar@garlandchamber.com

Andrea Tamez
"Let me help your small business grow in Garland, Texas"

Andrea Tamez

Marketing & Small Business Coordinator (469) 326-7464 Andrea.Tamez@garlandchamber.com

Diane Whitlock
"Let me answer your questions."

Diane Whitlock

Office Manager (469) 326-7447 Diane.Whitlock@garlandchamber.com