Meet Our Staff

Paul Mayer
Karina Olivares
Liza Ceniceros
Project Director
Diane Whitlock
Office Manager
Chase Tyler
Workforce Coordinator

2023 Board of Directors

The Garland Chamber of Commerce operates under the leadership and guidance of a select group of Garland business leaders on the Board of Directors elected to one or three-year terms. Members of this group are also selected to serve on various committees within the board as they work to ensure the Chamber operates within its bylaws and mission.

Julie Alexander
Great Team Great Results
Melissa Berry
Lawyers Title
Shonda Brown
Micropac Industries, Inc.
Shon Cass
Texas Security Bank
Johnny Clark
Express Employment Professionals
Darrell Cline
Garland Power & Light
Brian Cooper
Cooper Concrete Co.
Dr. Kay Eggleston
Dallas College | Richland
Amanda Esquivel
Room for Change
Robert Gardner
Gardner Wallace Financial Solutions
Andrew Gilbert
Texas Counter Fitters
Chris La Cara
Kraft Heinz Company
Dana Lodge
Visit Garland
Chris Merlick
Label Solutions, Inc.
Amanda O’Neil
General Dynamics OTS
Burak Ozcan
Ferah Tex-Med Kitchen
Chad Przano
Epiroc (Chair)
Jud Rex
City of Garland
Dr. Susanna Russell
Garland ISD
Sebastian Sanchez
Kevin Tolly
Plastipak Packaging, Inc.
Scott Weismann
Weismann & Company, P.C.
Peter Zehr
Carroll Clean

Featured Member

Texas Security Bank

We are business people who happen to be bankers. Visit us to learn how our business experience can make a difference in your business.